LMFV Jugendleiter/innen

die dmsj: Jugendleiter/innen der Landesmotorsportfachverbände

Baden-Württemberg

Michael-Christian Lutz

Motorsport-Verband Baden-Württemberg e.V.
Gewerbestraße 42
77652 Offenburg
E-Mail: michilutz@motorsportclub-offenburg.de


Bayern

Martin Krisam

Bayerischer Motorsport-Verband e.V.
Georg-Brauchle-Ring 93
80992 München
E-Mail: martin.krisam@kvh-hartung.de


Berlin

Ingo Dohnke

Landesfachverband für Motorsport Berlin e.V.
Fritz-Wildung-Straße 10
14199 Berlin
E-Mail: ingo.dohnke@arcor.de

 

Brandenburg

Detlef Krüger

Landesfachverband
Brandenburgischer Motorsport e.V.
Dappstraße 25
15566 Schöneiche
E-Mail: dkq@mc-seelow.de


Hamburg

Erhard Pohlmann

Landes-Motorsport-Fachverband Hamburg e.V.
Amsinckstraße 39-41
20097 Hamburg
E-Mail: erhard.pohlmann@dhl.com


Hessen

Oliver Vogel
für Motorrad

Hessischer Fachverband für Motorsport e.V.
Lyoner Straße 22
60528 Frankfurt
E-Mail: oliver.vogel@hffm.info


Hessen

Michaela Alexy
für Automobil

Hessischer Fachverband für Motorsport e.V.
Lyoner Straße 22
60528 Frankfurt
E-Mail: michaela.alexy@hffm.info


Mecklenburg - Vorpommern

Frank Bierenbrodt

Landesmotorsport Fachverband e.V.
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
Platz der Freundschaft 12
18059 Rostock
E-Mail: frank.bierenbrodt@motorsport-mv.de

 


Niedersachsen

André Marks

Niedersächsischer Fachverband
für Motorsport e.V.
Lübecker Straße 17
30880 Laatzen
E-Mail: andre.marks@nfm-info.de


Nordrhein - Westfalen

Klaus Hasenpusch

Motorsport-Verband Nordrhein-Westfalen e.V.
Eckendorfer Straße 36
33609 Bielefeld
E-Mail: klaus.hasenpusch@t-online.de


Rheinland - Pfalz

Richard Acht

Motorsportverband Rheinland-Pfalz e.V.
Trierer Landstraße 47
54516 Wittlich
E-Mail: Richard.8@t-online.de


Saarland

Julia Trampert

Motorsport-Union Saar
Wilhelmstraße 14
66538 Neunkirchen
E-Mail: Julia.Trampert@t-online.de


Sachsen

Stephan Hetze

Sächsischer Landesfachverband Motorsport e.V.
Lohrmannstraße 20
01237 Dresden
E-Mail: stephan.hetze@slm-sachsen.de

 

Sachsen - Anhalt

Platzhalter männlich

Holger Krüger

Landesmotorsportfachverband
Sachsen-Anhalt e.V.
Lübecker Str. 83
39124 Magdeburg
E-Mail: lmfvsa@t-online.de


Schleswig - Holstein

Kiara Kleinwort

Schleswig-Holsteinischer Fachverband
für Motorsport e.V.
Manhagener Weg 20 A
24241 Blumenthal
E-Mail: jugendleiterin@shfm.info


Thüringen

Erik Neidhardt

Thüringer Motorsport Bund e.V.
c/o Geraer Str.77
07646 Stadtroda
E-Mail: e.neidhardt@mc-jena.de